Yanga Chief – Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP

Yanga Chief Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD Yanga Chief – Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP. The wait is finally over as the South African highly talented music art Yanga Chief who has been trending across the country and has been making lots of waves on all over the internet and social media platforms lately since he announced his mini album captioned “Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS)” EP is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally comes through with the much-anticipated EP to bless our speakers and to keep you company during long days and late nights. This EP is no doubt gonna make you ask for more.

VERY HOT: Music: DJ Sliqe – Sanana ft Kid X & Cassper Nyovest

The EP features highly rated music artistes AKA, Makwa, Riky Rick and More. Without much-added ado, do well to cop, and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to share your thoughs about the EP in the comment box below.

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at mp3spring your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.


Tracklist of Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP:

  1. Yanga Chief – Nangomso ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yanga Chief – 200 ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Yanga Chief – WYS ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Yanga Chief – Lovey (feat. Makwa) ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Yanga Chief – Jumpas ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Yanga Chief – Soweto ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Yanga Chief – Hard (feat. AKA) ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Yanga Chief – Utatakho ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Yanga Chief – Utatakho (Remix) [feat. Boity, Dea Koala & Riky Rick] ||DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and Share Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP on Mp3spring.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.