TNS – Madlokovu (King of African House) Album

TNS Madlokovu (King of African House) Album Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD TNS – Madlokovu (King of African House) Album. Today is surely gonna be one of the best days as the highly talented South Afircan record producer TNS who has been receiving lots of attention and has been making headlines on all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his Instagram official page to announce the release of his much-anticipated studio album titled “Madlokovu” (King of African House) is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he comes through with the hits-packs album. Check it out below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Album: Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi Album

Madlokovu album is going to be one of the best you’ve seen, the line up says it all. It’s a whole lot of vibes and great tunes that gonna keep you company during long days and late nights. Without wasting time, do well to cop, and download the album below and don’t forget to share your thoughts about the album in the comment box below.

TNS Madlokovu (King of African House) Album Tracklist:

1: TNS – Qina ft. BLVCK BIRD & Berita || DOWNLOAD MP3

2: TNS – Watever ft. Zanda Zakuza || DOWNLOAD MP3

3: TNS – Ng’dlala Bantu ft. Minnie Ntuli || DOWNLOAD MP3

4: TNS – Umona ft. Mpumi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5: TNS – No More Cries ft. Sparks Bantwana & Blvck Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

6: TNS – My Dali (Remix) [ft. Indlovukazi, Scelo & Frdom] || DOWNLOAD MP3

7: TNS – S’yatholana ft. Masandi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8: TNS – Believe ft. Zameka & Londie London || DOWNLOAD MP3

9: TNS – Dance Nation ft. Mpumi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10: TNS – My Rules ft. Stunner || DOWNLOAD MP3

11: TNS – Shake It ft. Mampintsha || DOWNLOAD MP3

12: TNS – Ayabonga (Bonus Track) [ft. Le Soul]
TNS & Skillz

Download and Share the Album to support Mp3spring.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.