Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP

Stogie T The Empire Of Sheep EP Zip Free Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP. We surely gonna be having a blast today as the highly rated and talented South African music art  Stogie T  who have already gotten the love and respect of many music fans in the country and has also been trending fast on all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his official Facebook page to announce his upcoming EP is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally comes through to premiere the mini-album (EP) which he captioned “The Empire Of Sheep” EP. You can’t afford to miss this you definitely need to have this on your playlist.


The already trending EP consisting of 8 hit tracks has got catchy beats and highly melodious sounds that’s surely gonna make you ask for more. You can count on this EP to keep you company during long days and late nights.

Without much delay, do well to download the EP mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the EP in the comment box below.

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at mp3spring your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

Tracklist Of The Empire Of Sheep EP:

  1. Stogie T – Kill the King (feat. DJ P-Kuttah)
  2. Stogie T – Nobodies (feat. Ayanda Jiya)
  3. Stogie T – Love and War (feat. Lucille Slade)
  4. Stogie T – The Last O.G. (feat. Ason)
  5. Stogie T – PTSD
  6. Stogie T – Sins of Our Fathers
  7. Stogie T – Vendetta (feat. Brittney Melvin)
  8. Stogie T – Strength


Download mp3 audio Stogie T The Empire Of Sheep EP Below free on mp3spring your best music download site on the internet and enjoy with friends and family and don’t forget to drop your comments.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.