Mr Luu & MSK – House Gods EP

Mr Luu & MSK House Gods EP Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD Mr Luu & MSK – House Gods EP. We surely gonna be having a blast today as the highly rated and talented South African music duo Mr Luu & MSK who have already gotten the love and respect of many music fans in the country and has also been trending fast on all over the internet and social media platforms since they took to their official Facebook page to announce their upcoming EP are here today on the platform of Mp3spring as they finally comes through to premiere the mini-album (EP) which they captioned “House Gods” EP. You can’t afford to miss this you definitely need to have this on your playlist.


The already trending EP consisting of 10 hit tracks features talented artistes and has got catchy beats and dope sounds that’s surely gonna make you ask for more.

Without much delay, do well to download the EP mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the EP in the comment box below.


Tracklist of House Gods EP:

  1. Mr. Luu & MSK – Things We Fear || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dead || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mr. Luu & MSK – iPlani ft. Mr Chillax || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mr. Luu & MSK – Titans || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mr. Luu & MSK – Somandla ft. Jooma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mr. Luu & MSK – Cock Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mr. Luu & MSK – Sondela ft. Prince Raven Ortega ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dark Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mr. Luu & MSK – Eyes || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mr. Luu & MSK – Oluthando ft. Viwo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download mp3 audio Mr Luu & MSK House Gods EP Below free on mp3spring your best music download site on the internet and enjoy with friends and family and don’t forget to drop your comments.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.