King Saiman – Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album (Mp3 Download)

King Saiman – Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album Mp3 Free Download

South African highly talented record producer King Saiman who has been getting lots of attention on all over the internet and Social media platforms has finally come through with his long-awaited studio Album Project which he called “Welcome To Trumpet GQOM” to keep us groovy and entertained as we all stay at home to fight the global coronavirus pandemic.


The already trending Album which consists of 12 classic gqom tracks and is blessed with amazing tunes that’s gonna make you ask for more.

Without much-added ado, do well to stream and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the track in the comment box below.

Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album Tacklists:

  1. King Saiman_Deejay Zebra Sa MusiQ & Pro-Tee – Violin Vs Trumpet
  2. King Saiman & DeeJay Zebra Sa MusiQ – Survival
  3. King Saiman & Pro-Tee – Sorrow
  4. King Saiman – Qololami
  5. King Saiman – Lady Rocket
  6. King Saiman – Ematshwaleni
  7. King Saiman – Durban Trumpet
  8. King Saiman – Dance Floor
  9. King Saiman – Crying Melodies
  10. King Saiman & Pro-Tee – Broken Keys
  11. King Saiman Ft TVP Empire – Gambling Game
  12. King Saiman – Trumpet Prayer


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.