Heavy K – Khusta Album (Mp3 Download)

Heavy K – Khusta Album Mp3 Free Download

After much wait and anticipation, South African highly respected drum boss and record producer Heavy k is here today on the platform as he finally decides to release his long-awaited Album which he called Khusta Album” to bless and perfect our weekend.


The 16 track Afro-house Album is blessed with great tunes and irresistable vibes that’s surely gonna make you get on the dance floor.

Khusta Album Tracklist:

1. Heavy K – WaKhusta ft. Csana

2. Heavy K – Uyeke ft Natalia Mabaso

3. Heavy K – Fela ft Njelic

4. Heavy K – Sakho ft Nokwazi

5. Heavy K – Imithandazo ft Zano

6. Heavy K – Kumnandi ft Csana

7. Heavy K – Wedwa ft Mpumi

8. Heavy K – Tsamaya ft Professor

9. Heavy K – Sele Sele ft Mr Luu & Msk

10. Heavy K – Sondela ft Tresor & Msaki

11. Heavy K – Nawe ft Soulstar

12. Heavy K – Micheal Knight

13. Heavy K – iNdoda ft Fiesta Black & Big Zulu

14. Heavy K – My Dali Yo ft Jackpot & Prince

15. Heavy K – A Prayer ft Natalia Mabaso

16. Heavy K – Drip Drip ft Miano, Skhokho & Kooldrink

Download Khusta Album below and don’t forget to share your thoughts.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.