EP: DJ Lag – Uhuru EP

DJ Lag Uhuru EP Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD EP: Uhuru EP. South African highly talented record producer DJ Lag who has been trending fast and has been making lots of headlines on all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his Facebook Official page to annnounce the release of his much-awaited EP project which he titled “Uhuru” to bless our week and to keep you company during long days and late nights. The EP has got a whole lots of hit and amzing tracks that’s gonna get you asking for more. Without much-added ado, do well to cop, and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to share your thought about the song in the comment box below.

VERY HOT: Music: T-Love – Kusasa Lami Ft. Mobi Dixon & Indlovukazi

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at mp3spring your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

ALSO TRENDING: Music: Pro-Tee – Drop That Bass (Original Mix)

DJ Lag Uhuru EP Tracklist:

1: Dj Lag – Portland | DOWNLOAD MP3

2: Dj Lag – Offi Bee | DOWNLOAD MP3

3: Dj Lag – Dimoni | DOWNLOAD MP3

4: Dj Lag – Uhuru Dis (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5: Dj Lag – Rich Drop | DOWNLOAD MP3

6: DJ Lag & Unticipated Soundz – Amanikiniki | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and Enjoy the EP on the platform of Mp3spring.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.