DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album

DJ Sumbody Ashi Nthwela Album ZIP Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album. We surely gonna be having a blast today as the highly rated and talented South African disc jockey and record producer DJ Sumbody who have already gotten the love and respect of many music fans in the country and has also been trending fast on all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his official Facebook page to announce his upcoming Album is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally comes through to premiere the much-awaited project which he captioned “Ashi Nthwela” Album. You can’t afford to miss this you definitely need to have this on your playlist.


The already trending Album consisting of 18 hit tracks has got catchy beats and highly melodious sounds that’s surely gonna make you ask for more. You can count on this Album to keep you company during long days and late nights.

Without much delay, do well to download the Album mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the Album in the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Ashi Nthwela Album:

  1. DJ Sumbody – Piki Piki (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Kaylow)
  2. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela)
  3. DJ Sumbody – Jabula (feat. Zakes Bantwini)
  4. DJ Sumbody – Ngwana Daddy (feat. Kwesta, Thebe, Vettys & Vaal Nation)
  5. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela)
  6. DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela (feat. The Lowkeys)
  7. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (feat. Londie London & Leehleza)
  8. DJ Sumbody – 012 Piano (feat. Vine Musiq)
  9. DJ Sumbody – Gomonate Mo (feat. Busiswa & Vettys)
  10. DJ Sumbody – Nsfas (feat. M’du Masilela & Vettys)
  11. DJ Sumbody – iDanger Lento (feat. Madam MC & Vettys)
  12. DJ Sumbody – Mrs Zulu (feat. Leehleza)
  13. DJ Sumbody – Mabebeza (feat. Mthé)
  14. DJ Sumbody – Monate Mpolaye (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Thebe & Vettys)
  15. DJ Sumbody – Ayepyep (feat. Tira, Thebe & Emza)
  16. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (Radio edit) [feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela]
  17. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (Radio edit) [feat. Londie London & Leehleza]
  18. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (Radio edit) [feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.