De Mogul SA – Lessons Album

De Mogul SA Lessons Album Mp3 Free Download

Highly rated record producer and piano king De Mogul SA who has been making lots of headlines and has been receiving lots of attention from all over the internet and social media platforms since he took to his official social media page to announce the release of the much-awaited project is here as he finally premieres the Album which he called “Lessons” Album to give us a perfect weekend.

VERY HOT: MP3: Mhaw Keys – Mwari Ft Vigro Deep

The 13 hit-packed tracks feature highly rated and talented music arts like professor and others.

Without much-added ado, do well to stream and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the track in the comment box below.

Lessons Album Full Track List:

  1. De Mogul SA – Kusasa Lethu (feat. Eminent Fam)
  2. De Mogul SA – Ndiza Nam (feat. Eminent Fam)
  3. De Mogul SA – Njabulo (feat. Amukelani)
  4. De Mogul SA – Let Me Know (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  5. De Mogul SA – Ndidikiwe (feat. Zikhona)
  6. De Mogul SA – Thando Lwakho (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  7. De Mogul SA – Ndiphelele (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  8. De Mogul SA – Omalicha (feat. Mocchachino Ochi)
  9. De Mogul SA – Hamba Nawe (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
  10. De Mogul SA – Unomuntu (feat. Professor & Tendee Jay)
  11. De Mogul SA – Izinto (feat. Terry Treasure & Kwaito)
  12. De Mogul SA – Fortnite (feat. Eminent Fam)
  13. De Mogul SA – Na Ku Randza (feat. Mdee Mshangane)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.