DaliWonga – Uyang’Testa EP (Mp3 Download)

DaliWonga – Uyang’Testa EP Mp3 Free Download

South African highly talented music art DaliWonga has finally released his long-awaited EP Project which he titled “Uyang’Testa” EP to bless and perfect our day.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small – Pretty Girls Love AmaPiano Vol 2 Album (Mp3 Download)

The already buzzing EP consists of 8 hit tracks and it’s blessed with melodious tunes and dope vibes to make our day pleasant.

Without much-added ado, do well to stream and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the track in the comment box below.

Uyang’Testa EP Tracklists:

  1. Daliwonga – Tester ft King Monada | Mp3 Download
  2. Daliwonga – Sikelela | Mp3 Download
  3. Daliwonga – Moya ft Aymos | Mp3 Download
  4. Daliwonga – Sarafina ft Buckz & TylerICU | Mp3 Download
  5. Daliwonga – Ngimthandile | Mp3 Download
  6. Daliwonga – Quarentin | Mp3 Download
  7. Daliwonga – Xola | Mp3 Download
  8. Daliwonga – Sabrina | Mp3 Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.