Da Capo – Genesys EP (Mp3 Download)

Da Capo – Genesys EP Mp3 Free Download

South African highly rated record producer Da Capo who has been getting lots of attention on all over the internet and Social media platforms has finally comes through with his long-awaited Afro-House EP Project which he called “Genesys” (EP) to keep us groovy and entertained as we all stay at home to fight the global coronavirus pandemic.

VERY HOT: Kiddominant – eWallet ft. Cassper Nyovest (Mp3 Download)

The already trending EP which consists of 9 hit Afro-House tracks and is blessed with amazing tunes that’s gonna make you ask for more.

Without much-added ado, do well to stream and download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the track in the comment box below.

Genesys EP Tracklist:

1. Da Capo – Thin Cali Cloud || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Da Capo – Moyo Wangu (feat. Batundi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Da Capo – Moyo Wangu (feat. Batundi) [Radio Edit]

4. Da Capo – Sweet Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. King Fela – Yehla Moya (feat. Omagugu) [Da Capo & Nduduzo Makhatini Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. King Fela – Yehla Moya (feat. Omagugu) [Da Capo & Nduduzo Makhatini Remix Radio Edit]

7. Da Capo – Dance Away the Pain (feat. Marissa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Da Capo – Orion’s Belt || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Da Capo – Ujir || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.