ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel (Album)

Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel Album Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel (Album). Nigerian superstar and award winning songstress Yemi Alade who has been receiving lots of attention and has been trending on all over the internet and social media lately since he took to her Instagram official page to announce that she will be releasing her fourth studio Album project which she tagged “Woman Of Steel“. The talented songstress is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as she finally decides to put some smiles on the faces of all her fans as she premieres the release of the much-anticipated album. Without you dulling yourself, download the album mp3 file below and don’t forget to drop your comment about the album in the comment box below.

VERY HOT: Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Fearlessly weaving through genres, exhibits amazing dexterity, vocal power, emotional precision, and smooth transitions while commanding between songs.

The 15-track album features Rick Ross, Duncan Mighty, Angelique Kidjo, and Funke Akindele.

Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel Album Tracklist:

  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake ft. Duncan Mighty
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere ft. Angelique Kidjo
  10. Poverty ft. Funke Akindele
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  14. Poverty (Swahili Version) ft. Funke Akindele
  15. Oh My Gosh (Remix) ft. Rick Ross

Download and Enjoy The Album on Mp3spring.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.