Album: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD Album: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes. The wait is finally over as the talented and highly rated Nigerian singer Peruzzi who has been receiving lots of attention and love from many music fans in the country and has been trending fast on all over the internet digital platforms since he took to his Instagram official page to announce his much-awaited studio album is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally premiers the release of the album which he titled “Huncho Vibes” to keep you company during long days and late nights.


Huncho Vibes which happens to be the talented artiste first-ever album project is no doubt gonna be every music lovers favorite and having the most popular Nigerian artiste and DMW boss Davido onboard is really gonna be a big plus.

Peruzzi on the other hand as been amazing all through this year, as we can recall that he has been on almost all the hit tracks released from the label and even from the music industry as a whole. He decides to grace up his amazing year with this new hit-packed album.

Recall that he released an EP last year 2018 titled Heartwork which birthed the hit banger Majesty. But this album according to the artiste is gonna be the best of his project. Though he only had one feature on the album which is his Label Boss Davido but anyways, this is gonna be among the best album to come out in the industry this year.


Huncho Vibes Tracklist:

  1. Peruzzi – Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Peruzzi – Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Peruzzi – Sunshine ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Peruzzi – Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Peruzzi – Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Peruzzi – Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Peruzzi – Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Peruzzi – No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share and Download Huncho Vibes to support Mp3spring.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.