Album: Joeboy – Love And Light EP

Joeboy Love And Light EP Mp3 Free Download

DOWNLOAD Album: Joeboy – Love And Light EP. Nigerian highly talented fast-rising and Banku music artiste Joeboy who stormed the industry with 2 hit tracks Baby and Begining which eventually became one of the most played songs in the country and since then has been serving us hits back to back and has been trending heavily on all over the internet and social media platforms is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally comes through with his much-awaited mini-album (EP) which he called “Love And Light” EP to bless all his fans all through the country for their good love and support towards him. The EP is in no doubt gonna be your favorite. Check it out below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer

The 5 tracks compilation has only DWM man Mayorkun on board and production credits from BeatsByKO, Killertunes, Dëra, and others. It has got whole lots of amazing vibes, infectious tune and catchy sounds that’s surely gonna lure you straight to the dance floor and make you sing along.

Without much delay, do well to download the mp3 file below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the EP in the comment box below.


Love And Light EP Tracklist:

  1. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Don’t Call Me Back (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All For You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Blessings || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download mp3 audio Love And Light EP free on mp3spring your best music download site on the internet and enjoy with friends and family and don’t forget to drop your comments.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.