Album: Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake EP

Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP Album Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD Album: Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP. Davido music worldwide talented artist Dremo who has been getting lots of attention of all over the internet and social media since he announced the release of his new EP project titled “Icen B4 the Cake EP” on his Instagram official page is here today on the platform of Mp3spring as he finally comes through with the much-anticipated EP. Dremo who has been working very hard recently has 5 tracks on the Extended Play Project with no feature. Check out the track below and don’t forget to share your thought about the song in the comment box below.

VERY HOT: ALBUM: Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at mp3spring your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

ALSO TRENDING: ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant (Album Download)

Recall, Dremo had several of freestyle which includes, ‘Baby Sitter’, ‘Touchdown’ ‘Old Town Road’, ‘Please Me (Refix)’ and ‘Mirror’ to his archive.

Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Sigh == DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Magician == DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Fara Buruku Bale ==DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Be Witchu == DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Babysitter == DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.