ALBUM: STREET THE EP. The popular entertainer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist Baddy Oosha who has been showing immense support for the young musicians and actors all over the country is currently making serious waves on all over the internet and social media since he took to his Instagram official page to announce the release of his much-anticipated album project titled “Street The EP” to bless his fans all over the country. The EP houses host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce, and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks. Without much-added ado, cop, and download the EP below and don’t forget to share your thoughts about the EP in the comment box below.

VERY HOT: ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant (Album Download)

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats, and Drumphase.

Update your playlist by hitting the download button below and keep staying tuned to us at mp3spring your best music and news download site as we won’t relent in bringing you all the latest music and news update from all around the world down to your doorstep for your entertainment and enjoyment.

ALSO TRENDING: “Beyonce – The Lion King, The Gift” Ft. Wizkid, Burna Boy, Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage – Full Album

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Idan (feat. CDQ) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) == DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) == DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.