2Baba – Warriors Album (Mp3 Download)

2Baba – Warriors Album Mp3 Free Download

The wait is finally over as the Nigerian Superstar and Legendary music art 2baba who has been making lots of headlines on all over the internet and social media platforms and has equally been getting a lot of attention from many music lovers in the country since he announced his Album is finally here today to premiere the much-awaited Album which he captioned “Warriors” to burst our speakers. This is about to be the best project to come out of the country this year.


The already trending Album consists of 13 hit tracks and it features top-notched Nigerian music arts like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage and others. We this line up we can say this is gonna be lit.

Without wasting time, do well to download the mp3 files below and don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the Album in the comment box below.

Warriors Album Tracklists:

  1. 2Baba – Warriors || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2Baba Ft. Burna Boy – We Must Groove || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 2Baba – Important || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 2Baba – Kitty Kat || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 2Baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 2Baba Ft. Tiwa Savage – Ginger || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. 2Baba Ft. Syemca – Target You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. 2Baba Ft. HI Idibia – Oyi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 2Baba Ft. Olamide– I Dey Hear Everything || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. 2Baba Ft. AJ – If No Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.